Council Members | NASSCOM
Home >

Council Members

Name Designation Company
Vijay Ratnaparkhe
Managing Director and President Robert Bosch
Karthikeyan Natarajan
Global Head – Integrated Engineering Solutions Tech Mahindra
Samir Yajnik
(Past Chair)
President Global Delivery & COO Asia-Pacificr Tata Technologies
Manu Parpia Managing Director & CEO Geometric
Ravi Nuguri Chief Delivery Officer L&T Technology Services
Regu Ayyaswamy VP & Global Head - Engineering and Industries Services TCS
Dilipkumar Khandelwal Global EVP SAP
Anita Ganti Senior Vice President & Global Head - PES Wipro
Aloknath De Corporate Vice President & CTO Samsung
Vinod Sood Managing Director Hughes Systique Corporation
Ramesh Pathak Vice President R & D Schneider Electric
Venkataramana Mantha Chief Executive Officer Assystem Technologies India Private Limited
Prakash Bodla Vice President, Engineering and Center Head of Hyderabad Research and Design Centre UTC India Innovation & Engineering Center
Prabhas Kumar Chief Executive Officer Defiance