Council Members | NASSCOM
Home >

Council Members

Name of the Member Designation Organisation
Rohit Kapoor (Chairman) Vice Chairman and CEO EXL (India) Pvt Ltd
Srikanth Velamakanni (Vice Chairman) Group Chief Executive & Executive Vice-Chairman Fractal Analytics Pvt Ltd
Sandip Sen Global Chief Executive Officer Aegis Limited
Sameera Siddiqui VP & Head - Solutions, Sales Support, Transitions, Marketing & Analytics e4e Healthcare Business Services
Riju Vashisht Chief Operating Officer – Consumer Goods, Retail, Life Sciences and Healthcare Genpact India
Anantha Radhakrishnan CEO and Managing Director Infosys BPO
Mahesh Krishnamoorthy Chief Business Officer Mahindra Integrated Business Services
Srinivas Koppolu Managing Director & CEO Tata Business Support Services Ltd
Dinanath Kholkar Vice President & Global Head BPS and Analytics Tata Consultancy Services
Keshav R Murugesh Global Chief Executive Officer WNS Global Services (P) Ltd