Executive Council | NASSCOM
Home >

Executive Council

Office Bearers

Mr. Raman Roy

Chairman & MD
Mr. Raman Roy

Quatrro Global Services Pvt Ltd

Mr. Rishad Premji

Chief Strategy Officer & Member of the Board
Mr. Rishad Premji

Wipro Limited

Mr. R Chandrashekhar

Mr. R Chandrashekhar


Executive Council 2017-19

Name of the Member
  • Chairman and Senior Managing Director
    Accenture Services Pvt. Ltd.
  • President - INDIA & SAARC.
    Cisco Systems (India) Pvt Ltd
  • Chief Operating Officer
    Flipkart Internet Pvt Ltd
  • Senior Vice President and Global Business Leader
    GENPACT India
  • VP - India Sales and Operations
    Google India Pvt. Ltd.
  • Ms. Vanitha Narayanan
    IBM India Pvt Ltd
  • Chief Operating Officer & Member of the Board
    Infosys Limited
  • Vice President, Platform Engineering Group General Manager, Intel India
    Intel Technology India Pvt Ltd
  • Managing Director & Chief Executive Officer
    ITC Infotech India Ltd
  • Director
    Leapmile Logistics Private Limited
  • President, Microsoft India
    Microsoft Corporation (I) Pvt Ltd
  • Chief Executive Officer & Managing Director
    Mindtree Ltd
  • CEO
    NIIT Technologies Ltd
  • President-Growth Markets
    Tata Consultancy Services Ltd
  • Group CEO
    WNS Global Services (P) Ltd
  • Founder, Managing Director & CEO
    YES - Centre of Systems Excellence (Yes Bank Ltd)